you1210 50 / M
"I really love squirters"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
you1210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view you1210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,907 Active Members!*
 
Status
you1210 50/M
Augusta, Georgia
any squirters?
Introduction
cannot read emails however im one that loves to give oral any takers ? theres nothing like tasting some hot tasting cum in my mouth

My Ideal Person bbw females who enjoy freakiness. NO MEN AT ALL !!!!!!!!! men do not contact me for anything

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a fantasy i have is to have a nice lady to go out with then to
bring to a nice quite spot to hold her and kiss her until her
nipples gets hard and then ill squat down and begin to eat
that pussy til she hyperventalate and squirts all that
juice in my mouth because i love protien as i watch her stomach
muscles cramp from cumming so much then flip her on her stomach
and put her on her knees then eat out her azz till she cries
for me to stop then ill massage ever so gently til she tells
me she loves me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of you1210's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: public service
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None