yorlovtoy 41 / M
"Looking for a good time."
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2009

To view all of
yorlovtoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yorlovtoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tootsandcowboy
Quebec, Canada
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
ottawafuntimes69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
yorlovtoy 41/M
Kanata, Ontario , Canada
I'm looking for someone to hang out and have fun with :)
Introduction
Welcome

I have been on this site for awhile I have meet and chatted with some lovely ladies, and had my share of some who like to play head games. I like to meet lovely women or couple for some fun in and out bedroom (but there are other places for fun). I have smooth/soft hands, and I'm well groomed down below for your dining pleasure , I'm straight and like to keep it that way.
Please feel free to send me a email if you want to know about me. I look forward in hearing from you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of yorlovtoy's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: