yorecum 36 / M
"Straight but want to suck cock. Submissive. Must be safe/clean/discreet."
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
yorecum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yorecum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
bonaddiction61
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
couplesexe69
Quebec, Canada
pat1512151253
Quebec, Canada
howplaisir
Quebec, Canada
b2b3b4b51963
Quebec, Canada
samuelson69
Quebec, Canada
massogossam
Quebec, Canada
clostermann1366
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
yorecum 36/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Need clean older cock in my mouth.
Introduction
Cute, medium/slim build, not hairy, straight but curious guy.
I want to be submissive and be your cock sucker.
Not that interested in kissing, not into rimming at all.
Not interested in receiving, all I want is to suck your cock.

I'm very clean, STI free, HIV-neg, excellent hygiene and you must be also.
I'm a submissive, exhibitionist, sex object for you. Open to ideas.

My Ideal Person I would like an older dominate guy who is not too hairy.
You must be able to host. You must be very clean, disease free, and discreet.

I could strip for you, hang out at your place naked. Maybe have a beer or scotch or some weed. You can slap my ass. I'll pull out your cock and stroke it, lube it up, and then run my tongue along it. Slowly I'll slide it into my mouth and down my throat. Eager for your cum.

Not into anal stuff, not into topping you, also not into being sucked myself. Not even really interested in cumming myself, this is about making you cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Disease free / clean

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yorecum's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 9, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, HighschoolFrench
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: