yongboy70 46 / M
"Necesito encontrar a una dama cachonda y decidida o parejas con discreción que no se hagan de rogar"
Oaxaca de Juarez, Oaxaca, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2012

To view all of
yongboy70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yongboy70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
candys0416
Jalisco, Mexico
Htxguy009
Texas, United States
ess034
Mexico, Veracruz
rm_horny_oaxaca
Oaxaca, Mexico
esperajuanjo
Oaxaca, Mexico
 
Status
yongboy70 46/M
Oaxaca de Juarez, Oaxaca , Mexico
Introduction
soy un hombre cariñoso que le gusta el sexo en varias de sus formas y tipos, tambien me gusta el sexo bi aunque no he tenido oprtunidad de practicarlo y me gustaria encontrar una dama que le llame la atencion o que lo sea para que ella tambien goze de su doble sexualidad y me haga participe del mismo.

My Ideal Person Decidida cachonda sexualmente imaginativa, que siempre encuentre algo nuevo que hacer ( no necesariamente que sea sobre sexo ) que me entienda que mi ocupación la tengo que viajar seguido para quedar en cada visita que le tenga y dedicarle tiempo para disfrutarlo en su compañia.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yongboy70's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Oaxaca de Juarez, Oaxaca, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: