yomomwrnduboutme 53 / M
"wanna be my friend?"
Waterford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2006

To view all of
yomomwrnduboutme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yomomwrnduboutme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
 
Status
yomomwrnduboutme 53/M
Waterford, Michigan
Introduction
hi im witty fun honest trusting i like to have a good time i like bike riding used to go camping alot i miss that im also a car nut i like smart conversations i play softball to get out and stay in shape if you cant be freinds what makes you think you can have a relationship i like to have fun in chat rooms i can get a little wild sometimes but its all in good fun i never want to hurt anyone feelings im open to lots of things im definatly not a prude but also im not a pushy person either so if you are interested in me or what i just told you about me say hi in great lakes chat room or email me ill answer all emails thank you
(update) at this time i am here to meet friends and have fun i am currently in a relationship with a wonderful woman that deserves my respect but are days are numbered and we will part ways in the future im saying this because im not wanting to mislead anyone or to disrespect my woman at this time thank you for reading my profile and dont be scared to reach out to me

My Ideal Person im looking for friends

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica simpson madonna [jaclyn smith angel days]

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yomomwrnduboutme's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Waterford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: