ynottonite28 47 / 33 / C
"Let's have fun!"
Millsap, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2011

To view all of
ynottonite28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ynottonite28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iloveassmetroMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
jake34305
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
jbill397
Texas, United States
frkyfuncpl7985
Texas, United States
beautynbeast1021
Texas, United States
wycpl4fun
North Dakota, United States
Chad_432
Tennessee, United States
jhrndz
Texas, United States
Boo0112
Texas, United States
 
Status
ynottonite28 47/C
Millsap, Texas
Introduction
We are a fun loving, sexy couple who are looking for a girlfriend or couple to join us in some hot sexy fun! If you would like pics please ask.. We will share. No gay or bi men who want male play as male is straight!!!! Ladies please have pictures ready and be willing to speak with the wife as she makes the plans and picks the ladies we play with. WARNING:Any Person, Group, or Institutions using this site or any of it's associated site's for studies or project's - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION- to use any of my picture's or any part of our profile in any form or forum both current and in the future! If you have or do,it will be a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal prosecution!

My Ideal Person Someone who is drama free, has a great sense of humor, laid back, sexy, fun, and enjoys sex like we do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of ynottonite28's responses

Information
  • 47/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Millsap, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1969 October 17, 1983
Hometown: corpus Christi, Texas, United States corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue Blue