ynotnow1967 49 / 49 / C
"Life is short at times, enjoy it while you can"
Acworth, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ynotnow1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ynotnow1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
look4me6
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
blkstud1990
Illinois, United States
Flyguy90008
Georgia, United States
risquecpltn
Georgia, United States
peachesancrm
Georgia, United States
blklover4u2want
Alabama, United States
kazookink
Virginia, United States
1housetop2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ynotnow1967 49/C
Acworth, Georgia
Introduction
straight male, curious female, happily married and very secure with each other not looking to change our life or yours but would like to find like minded people to enjoy life's little or big pleasures with from time to time

My Ideal Person a playmate(s) that understands this is just for fun, needs to be professional, drug and disease free, non-smoking, ideally married but will consider singles, would like to meet like minded couples also that could become friends and have fun with when times allows, needs to be secure and understand we are not looking to change anyone's life just enjoy it and bring some excitement to it.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ynotnow1967's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Acworth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1967 May 24, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C