yngcuriouscpl12 29 / 24 / C
"Looking for young couples."
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2013

To view all of
yngcuriouscpl12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yngcuriouscpl12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funinflint84
Michigan, United States
hotcouplemi
Michigan, United States
Fun_couple_1214
Michigan, United States
Lahna728
Michigan, United States
CarriedAway2013
Illinois, United States
VryHotWifeAndMe
Michigan, United States
l0v3xostruck
Ohio, United States
littlepr1ncess
Michigan, United States
thunder20124
Florida, United States
 
Status
yngcuriouscpl12 29/C
Westland, Michigan
Anyone have a boat or a pool/hottub? ;)
Introduction
Updated 8/28/14....Still a young cpl curious about enjoying some sexual fun with others. That being said we have had a few fun interactions and would like to have some more. Though we have very little free time due to our jobs and school so patience is a must. If you attempt to rush us into anything your chances will already go from slim to none. Also at this time we're not interested in a single male. If that changes, we'll let you know.

We're a young couple curious about exploring with other couples. Both straight and good looking, with a very active sexy life, just looking to possibly expand on that with others. We're laid back and ask that you be too. HWP is a must! We both workout regularly and care about our bodies, you should too, but being a model is not a must(though we wouldn't complain ).

Information
  • 29/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1987 January 11, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue