yng_bi_guy 33 / M
"love it either way! men or women!...or both!!"
sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2006

To view all of
yng_bi_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yng_bi_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pwatty2
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rugbyfunguy1230
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
leon23690
Valais, Switzerland
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
greatlifenow
London, United Kingdom
sundancekid4u
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Dommy6996
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
JOHNBAES
Minas Gerais, Brazil
oldenhorny3
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
yng_bi_guy 33/M
sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi everyone, i'm 23yo, slim, athletic, looking to have some fun times with anyone who's up for it! i work out several times a week to keep in shape, enjoy a good laugh either out and about or straight to the point?!

My Ideal Person i'm looking for women or men (i am bi-sexual) for fun times. i love licking pussy and happy to continue for as long as wanted!i am just over 8" so tends to work ok. love to please a woman...

men...i'm mainly bottom when it comes to men, i will do pretty much anything again, not shy so just say wot you want and i'm game!

would love to have some group fun, with women, men or both!?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

View more of yng_bi_guy's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English