yiggityyikes88 45 / M
"I NEED a man to give oral to.I also NEED a man to fuck me.Or a girl to do it to me."
Maple Shade, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2013

To view all of
yiggityyikes88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yiggityyikes88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcountry12345
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
fallguy1971000
New Jersey, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
ISOAFriendLOVER
Pennsylvania, United States
cousinbasil
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
yiggityyikes88 45/M
Maple Shade, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a bi-sexual who is looking for one or two well hung men to have great gay sexual encounter with.I will do just about anything to get your cock in my mouth and in my ass!So PLEASE if you are interested in either of these two things contact me! I really like eating pussy and getting my dick sucked! Big Black Cocks are a huge plus!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who LOVES gay sex acts as much as me. Also a woman for one on one sex or a threesome with another guy!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Who and Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The only famous person I fantasize about having sex with
is gay male porn star, Jeff Stryker.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yiggityyikes88's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Maple Shade, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: foreman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: