yesveryyummy 51 / F
"Looking for FWB who wants to play no serious relationship just fun no drama"
Volusia county, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2013

To view all of
yesveryyummy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yesveryyummy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StealthyDave1960
Florida, United States
ihbsurfer1968
Florida, United States
Partner4y
Ohio, United States
Yiannititsnass
Florida, United States
bigpapapun3717
Georgia, United States
wally_53
Florida, United States
SeepsRiggsAggie
Florida, United States
jimbussa
New South Wales, Australia
milfman115
Florida, United States
 
Status
yesveryyummy 51/F
Volusia county, Florida
Introduction
49 WF very imaginative & creative a little bit wild love to laugh. A good sense of humor turns me on. I am married, happily, not looking for a replacement.Just looking for fun! He knows what I am doing. My pictures are current.
Now looking to play with couples with my husband also.

There seems to be a misconception that since I am looking for couples to play with hubby that I am looking for bisexual encounters...this is far from my intent...I am in NO way looking or interested in a bi connection! Sorry ladies no offense if that is what you are into.. But that is definitely not me!! I am straighter than a steel pole!!! Lol

My Ideal Person Is someone who is real like me. Don't like fake! Quick sense of humor, intelligent, (love my mind stimulated), loves to laugh, play & have fun. Perfection is not what I want, real is what I want. Happy, funny, smart, sweet & a caring heart goes a long way with me, with a touch of bad boy tossed in for spice!! Lol I do not like crude or vulgar talk, I am a lady, so if you want my attention don't go there, be witty, funny, charming, creative! Hi or hello will not get you a response..tells me nothing of your personality. So all that said, let's meet and see if you are the one.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Volusia county, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 26, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service Representative & Repair Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: