yesplse4u 56 / M
"slim tall guy looking for lady or couple for reg fun"
wgton, new zealand, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2006

To view all of
yesplse4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yesplse4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,150,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
david181954
Texas, United States
Kja4509
Tauranga, New Zealand
Kelly4eva
Auckland, New Zealand
Tortashell
North Shore, New Zealand
FunTimes8849
Auckland, New Zealand
lucymoretti
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
thickhungandnice
Oregon, United States
jk_looking_4_fun
redwood, New Zealand
Daisylovesmen
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
yesplse4u 56/M
wgton, new zealand , New Zealand
Introduction
I am looking for fun and excitement in my life i can carry a good conversations and fun to be with shy to start but passionate man down to earth good sense of humor.I am down to earth and laid back and don't like drama.seeking discrete fun no strings.curious about trying all sorts of naughty new things and lots of old.I like to give oral for a long time and know how to treat a lady.i am married and very happily so wife will play with right people. I have been thinking of a m,m,f 3some for a long time now so happy for couples and women to contact me.I hate talking about myself it sounds so conceited. Bottom line we are all grown ups on here and will get to the point so lets get it on.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some discreet adult fun i am a pretty laid back person looking for the same.looking for good time good sex good people sex drive too high for only one person so please help me love to help females come. so come on life is too short.Very keen to try m,m,f 3some happy to work in with discreet couples and women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yesplse4u's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • wgton, new zealand, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1960
Hometown: Wellington, Welington, New Zealand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: