yes2532 34 / M
"Existential Crisis"
Canton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2008

To view all of
yes2532's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yes2532's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwcouple0815
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Tora227
West Virginia, United States
berrmi
Illinois, United States
mia_webbie
Illinois, United States
bicurguy1984
Illinois, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
missyilgal
Illinois, United States
naughtymodel83
Illinois, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
 
Status
yes2532 34/M
Canton, Illinois
Really need to lick some pussy soon! Any ladies who need ate hit me up!
Introduction
Ugh, is there that much of a point in worrying about what I write on here? I feel like no one reads this, and what are the chances that I am exactly what you are looking for?

I'm single; just got out of a relationship recently and decided to get back on here. I'm open to anything that come along, but I hate one night flings. I know you can't know for sure the first time if you'll want to meet again, but I'd prefer to find something that would be repeatable and take care of both my and your sexual needs rather than one and done.

I work till about 5 M-F and am busy with family stuff a lot of weekends. I do travel back and forth between Morris and Canton, so I am open to people who live near either or along the route between as long as you are available at similar times to when I am where you are.

I'm lonely, and I would really love if there could be a cuddling before/after component as well.

My Ideal Person A woman. I find all women beautiful-- big, small, white, black, or other, tall, short. I love big breasts and I love small breasts, and I love in between sized breasts.

I'm not into anything too kinky-- normal sex in a variety of positions, giving and receiving oral, maybe anal if you are into it, maybe a little of something else you are into, but not into hardcore BDSM, watersports, or pain at all.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Canton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1982
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: