yeoman69 65 / M
"Looking for hot times in NW Mt."
NW , Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
yeoman69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yeoman69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,370 Active Members!*
 
Status
yeoman69 65/M
NW , Montana
Introduction
64, in shape, 5'10", 180 well muscled lbs. College educated, veteran, world travelled, divorced, responsible, honest, sincere, safe, very very clean, discreet male looking for couples, ladies who want to enjoy some non hurried, non committal sensual times.

My Ideal Person Couples, ladies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Most favorite? Easy.....two bi ladies and myself.... a very oral scene, both ladies into wearing strap-ons and doing each other while I do them as well.......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrity?? Joni Mitchell(We'd have sex she'd put to lyrics

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yeoman69's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • NW , Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 24, 1951
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: