yankeeloverboy 56 / M
"Love oral - both give and take..."
Oslo, Norway, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2005

To view all of
yankeeloverboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yankeeloverboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dodgeballss
Minnesota, United States
lenesv1990
Oslo, Norway
1bigswallow
Stockholm, Sweden
evamak66
Stockholm, Sweden
askerdame
Akershus, Norway
ilovepussy6720
Colorado, United States
Kittykat36912
Quebec, Canada
rm_Blimedossto
Akershus, Norway
topromoto
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
yankeeloverboy 56/M
Oslo, Norway , Norway
I am open for anything - almost.... Try me ;)
Introduction
I am a good looking, blond and liberal viking from Oslo who would like to meet a special girl... More about me if you take a look at: "View more of yankeeloverboy´s responses"...

My Ideal Person You´re a good looking girl/women between late 20´s and in the 40´s. If you share some of my interest and look upon yourself as "a bit crazy" I beg you to drop me some lines including a picture!
Firstly I am looking for a friend, but I am open for a serious relationship...
It is important that you´re open for more than ordinary sex. Together we can move borders...
Never a dull moment!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Johnny Cash,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would lie if I said no...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yankeeloverboy's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Oslo, Norway, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1960
Hometown: Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Company owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Norwegian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: