yalp3000 39 / F
"curious..."
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 8, 2005

To view all of
yalp3000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yalp3000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allurement83
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rumpelstielchen6
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
dave_1132
California, United States
3rdleg2011
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sunsurfer35
Berlin, Germany
ad0nis2
Bern, Switzerland
Marc_77_bln
Berlin, Germany
playdate53
Georgia, United States
 
Status
yalp3000 39/F
Zurich, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
The only thing I can say about myself ist that I'm curious, curious about a lot of things.
I'm having a lot of fun on cam at the moment. But I'm still also looking for someone to meet up with in person.

Don't try to add me to your network if we haven't talked before. I definitely won't add you.
And sorry, as a woman you just cannot answer every email on here! Especially not if guys seem to understand a "sorry, not intersted" as an invitation to a conversation....

My Ideal Person Well, for a start, it helps if you can make me laugh. A nice body is also good. I consider bodies nice if the person in that body obviously feels good in it. And I like it if a conversation includes some sentences that do not contain the word "dick", "pussy" or "fuck".

And please don't think you know what I want better than I know it myself, because you don't.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of yalp3000's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: