yakman94 40 / M
"Camping/Fishing time.. Companion would be nice to hang out with in the outdoors and anywhere else!"
Tieton, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2008

To view all of
yakman94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yakman94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,510 Active Members!*
 
Status
yakman94 40/M
Tieton, Washington
Maybe ill get lucky this yea and find a woman to have fun with...
Introduction
I am a laid back fairly quiet guy, just checking things out and looking around .. maybe meet some new people ..like camping, fishing, boating etc.. started to get into gold prospecting but haven't done that lately for medical reasons but all better now. Interested in women. I am straight so not interested in meeting up with guys other then maybe for fishing/boating activities and the like..

My Ideal Person A woman that is laid back, enjoys having fun whether it be outdoors or just kicking back watching a movie. I am getting back into outdoor activities so it would be nice to have a partner/companion to enjoy things with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yakman94's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Tieton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 17, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None