ya_think2 48 / M
"Stop and say hi"
South, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
ya_think2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ya_think2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
 
Status
ya_think2 48/M
South, Tennessee
Is it just me, or has it really slowed down since the security breach?
Introduction
Seeking new friends. Do you really need to see another cock shot? I'm just asking. Thought it went without saying, but apparently not, D&D free. Is that unheard of? What in the world's going on? I'm just quiet and unassuming but I've done and seen quite a bit. Watching and observing all that life has to offer.

My Ideal Person Intense and uninhibited. Focused and clear. Looks at life one day at a time and one chance meeting to make a new friend. I know I'm not perfect, but I am pretty selective. Looking for non-smokers that enjoy life. Everybody has their ways about them, but you should be clean. Fairly professional here, so that is more of the type I associate with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Pearl Jam, Creed, Collective Soul, U2

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ya_think2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • South, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1968
Travels to: Nashville, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: