ya_lvsomelust_ho 39 / M
"Seeking a Safe and Sane FWB situation with like minded individual."
The Columbia River Gorge, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
ya_lvsomelust_ho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ya_lvsomelust_ho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eddielee2014
Oregon, United States
 
Status
ya_lvsomelust_ho 39/M
The Columbia River Gorge, Oregon
Introduction
You can contact me through my name if you can figure my email address out from it. VGL average clean and laid back late 30's white male who has been out of the scene for a few years. Married, but haven't had a satisfying sexual experience with wife or anyone for that matter in ages. I'm in the dry spell of my life! I though women were supposed to get more sexual in their 30's and men slow down? It is completely the opposite in my life right now!

My Ideal Person Clean ddf and as hungry under the sheets as I am. You've got to be able to hold a conversation though. I mean talk in complete sentences, articulate your thoughts, you know, be as stimulating as I will be in return! Seriously not looking to tramp all around town, but if I could find a mutually satisfying partnership with someone I'm sure we can keep each other's appetite satisfied for as long as it takes, be it once, or hopefully on going. I'm not the guy to get hung up size/shape/age/sexual orientation etc, just be comfortable with yourself and who you are when we are together especially privately and I'll be happy as a clam with you. I especially love giving oral to all women, but I'm not opposed to topping guys either. Nothing especially passionate about being with a man for me, but in the few bi situations I've had, I've always been the more dominate total top type.

Email me and hit me up, lets do this! Very open minded and eager to please and be pleased. Seeking the same characteristics in someone else.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • The Columbia River Gorge, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: