y3ss1r 39 / M
"Life is what you make it"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
y3ss1r's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view y3ss1r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poconogirl
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
llbrooke
Florida, United States
spawoman
Florida, United States
damaris513
Florida, United States
BBWLuvBug69
Florida, United States
QoS2015
Florida, United States
sexxy4gb2
New York, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
good_n_nasty
Florida, United States
 
Status
y3ss1r 39/M
Miami, Florida
Chocolatey Delicious
Introduction
contact me here if interested Looking for excitement. SBM.. I always wanted to try out one of these sites. I am into white and hispanic women,who are looking to have a good time and maybe develop some friendships that will last along the way. I know what I want when I see it, whoever you are.

My Ideal Person A sexy and attractive woman. NSA, FWB . Are you the one???

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Seeing a woman a never met before in a restaurant we bump
into each other accidentally by the restroom. It is awkward
because we are both trying to mask our mutual attraction.
As the night progresses we continue to catch each others
gaze. Eventually we begin talking and end up at a hotel where
we duck each others brains out until the morning

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of y3ss1r's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: