y2kman58 58 / M
"How ya doing? What are you looking for?"
Near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view y2kman58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
 
Status
y2kman58 58/M
Near Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Looking to meet a lady with similar interests. I like to go slowly and get to know a lady. I'm not looking change my home situation, so any contact would need to kept discreet. Like many of us here, I'm not totally content at home. The main reason I haven't paid to upgrade my membership is that it could be a hard to explain to my wife. With that said, you will have to provide me with a email address or something to get a reply. So what am I like? I'm fun loving and like to tease a bit once I get to know you. I like witty conversation, which is fun spirited. I like erotic chat. I have a picture available if we find we connect with one another. I like to experiment in the bedroom (and out), so don't be bashful, tell what you like. I like to have sex at least once or twice a week, but also may get into some self pleasure sometime during the week. Sexually, I'm looking to experiment and share fantasies with a lady who doesn't mind taking the time to get to know me. I'm not looking for one night stands, but someone I can get to know and enjoy sharing experiences with over time. I would like to get to know one lady where we both really connect. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I have a picture available if we find we connect with one another. Discretion is a must. The ability to accept limitations in this area is very important. I am not looking to change my situation at home, just spice things up a bit if you get my drift.

My Ideal Person Tell me about yourself!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of y2kman58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None