xyz3 56 / M
"I think i'm in the matrix"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 8, 1998

To view all of
xyz3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xyz3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sissydawna
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
kinkycpl252
New Jersey, United States
KiraJ4444
Georgia, United States
susiebee3
Ohio, United States
lonelypussy1
Montana, United States
marymeskill46
Texas, United States
cuckshotwife
Washington, United States
Shyride1163
Montana, United States
cucktobe11
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
xyz3 56/M
Helena, Montana
Glendive, Nov 27-28..Anything going on there???????????
Introduction
Is anybody real or are they all computer generated? Why do all the 20 somethings want to hotlist me? This is a strange place. Everybody has an excuse or is a no show, WTF? Always looking for new ideas and experiences. Love all types of women.Enjoy meeting couples, its a very erotic experience. I like submissive women and couples if that's for you, if not that's ok to. Will answer any,so go ahead and ask. Very discreet and would expect the same. Job lets me travel all over the state so,If I'm looking it means that I'm in your area, so lets chat. Open to all, lets talk, after all you don't know if you don't ask.
I travel the entire state of Montana on business so I'll be in your area sometimes.
I'm for real,you be to. If you just want to talk and fantasize,we can do that. just be up front about it. Don't say one thing and then disappear. I'm here to play so I will show up if invited.

My Ideal Person Enjoy pleasing and being pleased,Lets talk and see where things go.Looking for real people,women of all types and couples.Not concerned so much with looks and build,just be real and be yourself.Sexy is in the mind first and open minded and willing to experiment is fine.Lets talk.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None