xxxsasaxxxx 41 / M
"live: xxxsasaxxx just for fun add me spyke ;) (standart members wellcome)"
istanbul, Sisli, Turkey
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2005

To view all of
xxxsasaxxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxsasaxxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RANA39761
Colombia, Distrito Capital de Bogota
RichLyn4045
Queensland, Australia
rm_lavett123
North Carolina, United States
rm_juky2006
haarlem, Netherlands
GawkyWeltsFleck
Pennsylvania, United States
rh1872
Ohio, United States
rm_kutencuddlie
California, United States
Jersey_Couple2
Crete, Greece
hornywife_77
Attiki, Greece
 
Status
xxxsasaxxxx 41/M
istanbul, Sisli , Turkey
xxpyke live: xxxsasaxxx i m hot tonight add me if u want...
Introduction
I m looking for some fun and sex..I want good,quality,excitement and secret fun and SEX!!! I prefer one-on-one sex...with couples... or oryg party
I'm open to any kind of passionate offer
>>!?*

My Ideal Person I prefer sexy, attractive, hot and passionate women. I want perfect sexnight with you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage, Massage with cream, pussy licker

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
adriana lima ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xxxsasaxxxx's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • istanbul, Sisli, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Travels to: izmir, Turkey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Managerial
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, türkçe
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: