xxxpeterpxxx 37 / M
"Looking for pleasurable times with like minded..."
kuala lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 3, 2013

To view all of
xxxpeterpxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxpeterpxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AsianSara
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
NamBangkok
Online NOW!
Bangkok, Thailand
nikey20123
Bangkok, Thailand
oprah003
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
snj_asia
Kathu, Thailand
xeniay
Taiwan, Taiwan
wildbee35
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
SmileyMint
Bangkok, Thailand
38gbaobei
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
xxxpeterpxxx 37/M
kuala lumpur, Selangor , Malaysia
Introduction
Hi im a European male living in KL and certainly enjoying myself here!
Im very easy going, tall, keep myself in good shape and am told im handsome and good company.
I am here to explore the great times, hot nights, new experiences, pleasures and the fantasies of genuine people at AdultFriendFinder.
I LOVE sex, hotter the better, with equally passionate partners, im more of a giver than a receiver and the pleasure for me is top satisfaction all round.
I will add photos to the site later but prefer to send on request for now as i find out how things work out here.
Im not into time wasters. If you are genuinely interested in getting in contact and meeting then im keen to also. Honesty and respectfulness from me and i hope for the same in return.
Oh, and health and cleanliness is utmost importance, it goes without saying.
Looking forward to the adventures together...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xxxpeterpxxx's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • kuala lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English