xxxmotives504 43 / M
"If you don't take anal you'll bore me."
Greater New Orleans area, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2014

To view all of
xxxmotives504's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxmotives504's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bikrissy74
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
seth1805
Mississippi, United States
Funsynergy2015
Louisiana, United States
mscouple4a3rd
Mississippi, United States
Gottaluvit80
Mississippi, United States
mojonights
Mississippi, United States
desperatemilf56
Ohio, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
 
Status
xxxmotives504 43/M
Greater New Orleans area, Louisiana
Introduction
If you are here to chat and use this as social media YOU have the wrong dude. I'm here for DISCREET, NAKED, NSA times, this site is just a tool to get us there. I am married, and no she doesn't know.I don't need to hear your judgment of me because I know, I'm burning in hell. Yes. Anyway, I'm here and if you are cool with the married thing, and me not wanting to change that,I'm an educated professional, with a good job, good family and great life! Just pls don't stand me up if we set up a play date, it really sucks. BTW- I always play safely.

My Ideal Person I would really like to find an on-going, discreet, NSA type of woman that has a freaky side that craves to come out every now and then. A woman that doesn't want to change her life, just her sex life. I'm cool if you dig DP, GB, BBC. Its all hot. I would consider a cpl if the husband is str, but due to my oral fetish I like staying 1 on 1.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Greater New Orleans area, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: