xxxharleyrider56 54 / M
"Are you Poly friendly?"
Chester, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2012

To view all of
xxxharleyrider56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxharleyrider56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybbwnnc
North Carolina, United States
jlm-69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
xxxharleyrider56 54/M
Chester, South Carolina
Introduction
Surprise package-
Unlike most great opportunities I put my small print and disclaimers up front and in the open. Being open is what this is all about isn’t it

Disclaimers:

#1 - I am married (she’s wonderful and I’m not looking to replace her). We share a very open and loving relationship. She is fully aware and supportive of my search here and will be glad to vouch for me, in person, on the phone or email, whichever you prefer.

#2 - I was injured in a bar fight with a grizzly, a biker gang and some Justin Beiber fans. Ok, actually I had a stroke several years ago and it left me with a few challenges, most are unnoticeable to new friends but it does eliminate assorted positions on pages 65-72 in the Karma Sutra. But I have learned to more than make up for these with my own creativity.

#3 - no kids, animals, cheaters (life is too short for drama), I prefer HWP, but love women in all flavors (I have a real fondness for strawberry!) ages (long as you’re legal and know the score...we older guys can dream can't we?) and tastes (I love to taste) I'm 420 friendly but no hard stuff (that’s my department).

#4 - Although you can tell from my profile that I believe sexuality is a vital part of every good relationship, that is not the only thing I seek. Without a connection on a much deeper level the physical is lacking something.

#5 - I love women, my goal is to find a partner who is open to all forms of sexual expression. If you’ve ever wanted to experience something new, I’m your guy, I have quite a resume (does that sound conceited or what?...really just saying there is a lot I have experienced over the years and am open to most anything you might want to try) Let me be your guide, your partner or your support to help you explore all of those taboos. I love to help someone explore their fantasies.

#6 - I'm actually 55 years old. I list myself as 49 because people rarely search for people over 50.

So if you are ready let’s meet, I don't bite....unless you want me to.... I'm not looking to play the field but to find one person for an ongoing relationship. I would also love to find someone who was open to meeting and possibly becoming friends with both me and my wife (this is not a requirement but it would be nice). With the right person the possibilities are endless! Why is it that women a much more likely to be interested if they think you're cheating than if they know the wife is aware and is ok with it?

A word from the wife- Hello Ladies, haven’t you ever really just wanted to let yourselves go? Are there things you are curious about or uncomfortable asking for with your previous/current partner? If you desire to be with a giving, caring, skillful lover who truly delights in pleasing you, who will have no expectations or judgments. You are very lucky. I am willing to share. The reasons are personal, but knowing that he enjoying life to the fullest are very important to me.

My Ideal Person While I know this site is mainly geared toward hooking up I actually seek a woman who is looking for something more long term and emotionally involved. If all you are looking for is sex it probably won't work out in the long run...but who knows.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xxxharleyrider56's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Chester, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses