xxx_actly 49 / M
"Where's My Ethical Slut?"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
xxx_actly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxx_actly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
xxx_actly 49/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
We need a hot guy/cpl to join us!
Introduction
Where's my Ethical Slut?

I'm fine with the 'slut' part. In fact, I insist on it. However, the 'ethical' part is equally important. I'm a nice guy; u be nice, too. I'll give u what u want...or what u need. It's all about chemistry.

Athletic, (some say) good-looking guy - but you be the judge - looking for hot, sexy adventures with girls and guys...preferably at the same time! Very much into chemistry rather than a casual hookup, but if the chemistry is right...

I'll treat you right - or whatever way you want to be treated - whichever is more fun. I'd love to explore with you! Perhaps even group fun, Club Eden,etc. No drama.

Interested? Send me an email and let's compare our Dirty ThingsĀ™ checklist.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (also while on cam)

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting adventurous, sexy, fit women and couples for exploration and hot times. Curious? What are you waiting for! I'm worth it; UB2.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 12, 1968
Travels to: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: