xtrick8 45 / M
"LIfe is just too short"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 8, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtrick8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
javapussy
Victoria, Australia
l8nitefun69
Victoria, Australia
LilahLicous
Victoria, Australia
Sexpatriate
Victoria, Australia
bekka31
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
ambers1989
Nevada, United States
bridgette2010
Victoria, Australia
kiwibird321Oy
Victoria, Kenya
wantithardaNOW
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
xtrick8 45/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am mainly interested in making friends. I am not afraid to hold a conversation and love to chat. So please be prepared to have a phone conversation or private chat to get to know me.

I think I am reasonably intelligent and professional. I am a gentleman, but I can also a wild stallion when required and if the circumstances are right.

I can be witty and enjoy having fun and a good laugh.

Yes I am attached, but does not mean that I am totally happy, or never lonely, or sometimes just looking for something that is missing in my life.

If I get to know you a bit I will send a photo. Don't worry I am not ugly, just discreet.

I am about 180cm tall, have a reasonable body, I am fit, but no athlete, and I have italian boyish good looks. I am told I look younger than I am, but that is probably just because I am blessed with not having hair loss.

If you want to know more, then send me an email. Please also try and tell me something about yourself.

dolce vita

My Ideal Person For me personality, intelligence and attitude are much more attractive than looks. Looks fade, but you will always be who you are!

Looking for someone who can be sensual, witty, confident, clean (shower at least once a day please), and definitely cheeky. Someone who knows who they are, and what they want out of life, and who can also hold an intelligent conversation.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short