xtraspecialady 61 / F
"Looking for that special someone"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 8, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtraspecialady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,565,987 Active Members!*
 
Status
xtraspecialady 61/F
Duluth, Minnesota
Introduction
Romance, passion, feeling special by the little things done for me are what make me happy. Spontaneous fun activities, photography, watching movies and cuddling, dancing and listening to great music are some of my interests. I have done some traveling in the past and would love to do more. People say I have a big heart, am very caring, passionate, love making love, love to laugh and make you feel good. I'd love to be in a long-term relationship with a very special someone......could that be you?

My Ideal Person That special someone for me should be honest, caring, love to have fun, good sense of humor, not afraid to show affection in public(holding hands, kisses, hugs, etc.), love to laugh, open minded, good open communication, romantic, loves to make love and is sensual. This would make a good start, we can see where things would lead from there!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xtraspecialady's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 25, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None