xtramuscle 53 / M
"Here for fun....no whining allowed! Don't be shy!"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 6, 2006

To view all of
xtramuscle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xtramuscle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,949,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rebelangel72
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
rm_suknfuk08
Arkansas, United States
deshea123
Arkansas, United States
SexiiThick69
Arkansas, United States
mwm65lr
Arkansas, United States
browneyegirl776
Missouri, United States
Gendy88
Arkansas, United States
Gohardkrc
Arkansas, United States
dirttrack72
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
xtramuscle 53/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
I have a sense of humor! !I am laid back until the time is right(green light!!)..then I am outgoing! I respect those that respect me....here to have fun if things click!!I'm not into labels, (meanig nonjudgemental)...just fun!

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Sexy attitude,sharp mind and a sense of humour! A girl that can get messy and doesn't freak out! Someone that can actually laugh and make me laugh! People that are fun,respectful and can add to a conversation! You can be wild and you can be tame.....as long as you are enjoying yourself.....then hell yes!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xtramuscle's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts