xsignsoflifex 35 / M
"friends with benefits..."
Massanutten, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 22, 2007

To view all of
xsignsoflifex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xsignsoflifex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_2country4uva
Virginia, United States
AriaNight2
Virginia, United States
ullhavethat3
Virginia, United States
soccer20086
Virginia, United States
ibnissy694u
Virginia, United States
countrygirlva
Virginia, United States
fun4all200939
Virginia, United States
tigeress72
Virginia, United States
rm_sarah1554
Virginia, United States
 
Status
xsignsoflifex 35/M
Massanutten, Virginia
Port Charlotte, FL, 3/21-3/24
Introduction
I'm looking for a regular friend with benefits. And I'm serious about both the "regular" and "friend" parts of that. I'm not planning on nailing someone I don't like being around, nor do I want multiple partners.

I'm single, fit, college-educated, have my own place, no kids, no crazy exes, etc., etc. I'm drug and disease free but condoms are still required if things head in that direction. I can be discreet if necessary, but the last thing I'm looking for is drama. I have netflix for that.

Also, please be willing to meet in person. I'm not interested in emailing back and forth forever. A no-pressure public coffee or drink date should be enough to see if the thing is worth pursuing.

...lastly, guys, you are wasting your time. I am not interested and will not respond, my rainbow pillow case notwithstanding.

*After re-reading this a day later I'm worried I sound like a prick, but I'm too lazy to rewrite it, so I'll just point out I take care of stray cats outside my apartment and enjoy snuggling their faces off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xsignsoflifex's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Massanutten, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 31, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: