xrenee 59 / M
"Dont email me, cant read it. Instant messanger when on. Lets chat and see!"
Flatrock, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2004

To view all of
xrenee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xrenee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ikomor2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
classic66carguy
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Hollywood01111
Michigan, United States
rm_subbieJenn
Michigan, United States
rm_looking1069
Michigan, United States
WestlandMale
Michigan, United States
bbwNimp
Ohio, United States
tboonpickens
Michigan, United States
cd_joy2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
xrenee 59/M
Flatrock, Michigan
Flatrock chat!
Introduction
Im 51 years young and married. Interested in discreet FUN! Would like to try different things. Really love a good massage. interests are vast, some tried, and some not. Would like to find a regular friend. Male or Female I love to give oral. cantact me AdultFriendFinder lets chat.

My Ideal Person Clean, Honest, D/D free. I respect your needs you respect mine, Absolutely must be discreet, looking for couples (m&f) women, men, etc.. that have interest like mine, bisex, 3somes, outdoors, nudity, etc.. .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want whats real!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xrenee's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Flatrock, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either