xquizte 43 / M
"HAPPY 2017!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
xquizte's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xquizte's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gto69rae1971
Minnesota, United States
goldenmedusa
Texas, United States
cmk317
Illinois, United States
sylvia_x
California, United States
MidnightGirl24
Georgia, United States
aquietaffair
Illinois, United States
loves2play_3326
South Carolina, United States
lovetorideithard
Nebraska, United States
sluttyrachel79
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
xquizte 43/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I can be your friend, a confidante, a great conversationalist & listener...rather tolerant, but not a pushover. I'm genuine & upfront, and a lot of fun most of the time, maybe a little boring & geeky at times too. I prefer cooking over eating out, movies over television, and lead a somewhat healthy lifestyle.

Overall, I think I have a lot to offer the right person, as long as it's appreciated & reciprocated. I'm not here for game-players, liars, a narcissist or a sociopath, so take a hike already!! I wouldn't force go a relationship, if it happens with the right person, but for now I just want something simple, fun, and without definition.

My Ideal Person Sexually speaking, I'm not a passive lover, but eagerness to take what they want. I want to feel how much you want me, before you even lay a hand on me. I want to be able to read it in your eyes...all the raw desire, ravenous drive, and the utterly filthy ideas that you've been building up in that mind (and other parts of your body), the things you've just been aching to do with me up until that very moment...and then...

Passion is my kryptonite & Anticipation is the best aphrodisiac!

I have a very high sex drive, but intensely selective.

I like someone that is comfortable with themselves and their sexuality, not afraid to take risks or go after what they desire. Amazing, if not perfect, sexual chemistry & communication is paramount...as it should be! Bring your A-game and keep it coming, because I'm not shy about telling you if I'm not pleased; however, if I really like you, then we will work together to make sure that we are mutually satisfied.

As for looks, initial physical attraction (that certain spark) is somewhat important. Personality and emotion can dictate my attraction to someone...Looks can only take you so far, but someone with a great appreciation for their appearance, and the confidence to back it up, will certainly stand a far better chance with me. Physical features of woman that I find most attractive are height (between 5'3" and 6'0"), lightly colored eyes are my favorite but not a deal breaker, fair to olive or light complexions, trendy eye-wear & attire is a plus. If you can rock some jeans & a t-shirt as well as you wear a dress suit, all the better!

Wanna know more about me, just ask!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xquizte's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: