xpussyfuckers006 40 / M
"xpussyfucker0066"
Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
xpussyfuckers006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xpussyfuckers006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tulipavermelha_3
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
Marthaliz
Morelos, Mexico
daddysgirl19936
Ontario, Canada
sexybody793
Maharashtra, India
maya3327
Karnataka, India
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
medha122
Maharashtra, India
naughybutterfly3
Arizona, United States
Lya6930
Ceara, Brazil
 
Status
xpussyfuckers006 40/M
Ahmadabad, Gujarat , India
meet positive thinking lady for chat and more depends
Introduction
When I go out, usually with some friends we hang out together and laugh and have fun for a few hours. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. The philosophy I live by is that you don't have to be loud and gregarious to be interesting. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. For me a perfect date is dinner and a movie. I'm in the mood for good times on the side, without hurting anyone. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. If you contact me please include a face pic.
or come on cam

My Ideal Person lady who is matured or any age 19 to no age limit want to have fun real or online may mail me or contect

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, boobs play nipples tourcher, my cock to be sucked

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of xpussyfuckers006's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: not applicable
Race: American Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either