xoxtroublesxox76 48 / 40 / C
"married couple looking for fun"
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2014

To view all of
xoxtroublesxox76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xoxtroublesxox76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cagekicker204
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Bi69Hottie
Pennsylvania, United States
ohhdude4u
Pennsylvania, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
youngNbored222
Pennsylvania, United States
2beornot2
West Virginia, United States
FountFarcyToted
Pennsylvania, United States
alice123654
Pennsylvania, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
xoxtroublesxox76 48/C
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania
Any women want to help make his fantasy come true?
Introduction
Married couple looking for regular playmates to come party with us this summer. We love throwing parties and have a big in ground pool for some added fun. Come hang out have some drinks bullshit and if the need hits have some sexual fun. We are very happy as a couple but also crave that needed variety. I'm more of a submissive kind of girl but have a really wet pussy and love going down on a female. He's more of the Dominant but he would like to find a woman who would be dominant also since I'm not. We are both bi but we can and do play straight.

My Ideal Person Looking for like-minded people to have some fun with. Looking for female playmates that we can play with together and separate. Also open for select males and couples. Been trying to make his fantasy a reality for many years but just can't find a real woman. I do have my own girlfriend I've been with for 5 yrs but she don't play with guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xoxtroublesxox76's responses

Information
  • 48/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Mifflin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1968 December 3, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses