xoxocj 44 / M
"Friendly, like to have fun and smile!"
Zionsville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 12, 2002

To view all of
xoxocj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xoxocj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,236 Active Members!*
 
Status
xoxocj 44/M
Zionsville, Indiana
Introduction
This site does not allow me to read most emails now and I can no longer start conversation so I am not ignoring you. Just friend me. I am a very sensual male who knows how to treat a lady and has never been with a man but would like to. I love to play all sports, hang out with friends, and have fun! Not a fan of smoking but love beer and wine. If you are interested request me as a friend or chat with me. I am very friendly and honest.

My Ideal Person A lady, man or couple who can appreciate all that I have to offer and be very sexual. Someone who is happy and positive is a huge turn on!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to go down on a woman while her husband or boyfriend
is fucking her from behind and lick her clit and suck on his
shaft and balls while her pussy drips all over my face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xoxocj's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Zionsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 4, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: