xmarksthspot 55 / M
"looking for friends for fun with benefits"
Medina, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2005

To view all of
xmarksthspot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xmarksthspot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sindy_lou_07
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
KnottyKitKat
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
bigdog10991000
Ohio, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Sunny19716
Ohio, United States
pixietrix9
Ohio, United States
TV469fun
Ohio, United States
Dd52wantsitnow
Ohio, United States
 
Status
xmarksthspot 55/M
Medina, Ohio
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. Into people who are clean dd free and open minded wanting to try and enjoy fun sexual encounters. Not looking for attitudes or problems just some safe mutual fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet open minded adventure, letting things happen as they may. Starting off with fun times. If more comes of it thats a bonus. Don't have to be a ten but a five or better would be nice. DD free a must. High sex drive a plus. Open minded and open about what you want like hot couples and fun people who into fun not issues. Very oral giver, just really into giving that pleasure. Yes luv tradition sex too! Not broken, it seems if a guy is very oral it means something negitive. Would be very into a female who enjoys being pleased orally and or a couple. Enjoy playing pool having a drink going for a ride to name a couple of things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xmarksthspot's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Medina, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: