xlasurfer01x 32 / M
"Young and Fun"
South Bay, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2012

To view all of
xlasurfer01x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xlasurfer01x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raffaella78
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
EnticingPoison
California, United States
rnarizona
Arizona, United States
Prudence803
California, United States
gonnatryit99
Jiangsu, China
Sadako1982
California, United States
FunnyFucknFanny
Hawaii, United States
vixenari
California, United States
lilbhuddaone
California, United States
 
Status
xlasurfer01x 32/M
South Bay, California
Does anyone know why most of the pictures aren't loading?
Introduction
Looking for a fun, NSA, like minded woman and or couples. I desire a woman who is opened minded of course or a couple looking to expand their sex life by trying out new things...... Tell me your fantasies and see if we have common thoughts. I'm a pretty easy going guy, in great shape a light social drinker, sexually discreet and drug free and expect the same. I consider myself very opened minded and somewhat of a sexual deviant and I'm always opened to new ideals. I don't like loud or crazy acting people- just someone who acts their age at least in public, what's done behind closed doors is different and what this web site is all about. I'm looking for a women who knows what she wants and is looking for sexual satisfaction without commitment. Age or race is not important, WHAT IS IMPORTANT is that the person has a mind of her own and is not a door mat, but someone who takes pleasure out of life for her own reasons and desires not someone else's- you do not have to explain the "why" about anything- only what erotic adventure you are seeking....

Information
  • 32 / male
  • South Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English