xkickindjx 51 / 50 / C
"Looking for tall bi males only to fulfil our fantasies of DP, DPP, 369 fantasies.. cum say hello."
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 22, 2011

To view all of
xkickindjx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xkickindjx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
revilo6755
Online NOW!
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Koezz13
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
VERY_HOT_SEX_33
Andalucia, Spain
Vybe3000
Lisboa, Portugal
seyfou4
Ile de France, France
xNSAx
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Gentlover81
Noord, Aruba
wantsexwmature
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
xkickindjx 51/C
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are looking to arrange some special treats for Kick, she’s looking for tall, friendly, very sexual men who are looking for adult fun, get in touch, bring a male friend, ideally looking for two additional men so that Kick can really enjoy herself with three men, what is important is pleasuring Kick, fulfilling all her fantasies and you being relaxed when sharing a hot lady with other men.

We are a happy, fun loving and attractive couple (have a look at the fun we have in our videos and pics) only looking for tall bi curious men, two men, male couples, married bi men (perhaps with your secret bi male friend) very welcome, to join us and explore many sexual possibilities. We only want to meet tall men (hairy chests very welcome) with a high sex drive, and a very open mind. They must be clean, discreet and honest. We are very open minded ourselves, and we would particularly like to try DP, DPP, spit roasting and 369. We had our first threesome through AdultFriendFinder, wonderful experience, the DP and the spit roasting was just amazing, looking for more of the same and just more of everything, checkout our photos, we've proved that we aren't time wasters with the right people. More recently had another threesome, we were more relaxed, it was MMF bi threesome which added some new experiences and again we had a great time. We both love oral and Mrs (Kick) loves anal sex and DP, whoever we meet must like plenty of oral. Mr (DJ) is tall, dark hair, very hairy chest and orally bi, Kick is small, average size, large boobs, long dark hair and dark eyes. We are an experienced couple but not with the likes of AdultFriendFinder, but we are changing that as we go along. We only play together, so please no asking to meet up separately

My Ideal Person Guys, please, oh please read our profile and only contact us if you're bi, tall and the right age group, make sure we all fit each others criteria, it will save us all a lot of messing about. Profiles with very little information will be ignored. Guys if you message us and your profile says you're straight but secretly you're bi please make sure you tell us in your message otherwise we'll not be replying.

Only now looking for bi, bi-curious, orally bi males, race or colour unimportant. Would like to meet people to build up a rapport for regular meets. Must be able to hold an intelligent conversation. Tall is a must, hairy chest and unshaven cocks preferred and must have a high sex drive, multi cummers very welcome. Our main focus is pleasuring Kick, two or three cocks to pleasure her, for her to suck on, Kick loves being licked during and after she's been fucked, so guys you need be comfortable with sharing a woman with other men, if you are then get in touch.

Also looking for cameramen to film us playing around (we've found it's difficult to catch those action moments), if you're a dab hand with a camcorder and up for filming a session of ours please let us know, good direction for the right shots would be an advantage and who knows if we're all up for you joining in you could get the chance.

Sorry NOT looking for male/female couples.

Ideally, we would like to meet men 35-50, Male couples very welcome. Please drop us a line but if you do please make an effort with your opening lines, things like "in the area, fancy a meet" doesn't really do it. Males with experience with a M/F couple would be preferred but not essential.

House rules, we don't want to get bogged down at this stage but our limited experience is telling us that prior to a meet we should all discuss the house rules, one of the first is safe sex for all of us, condoms will need to be used when fucking Kick, if you don't like to use condoms we thank you for looking at our profile but please don't contact us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
With out too much detail at this stage we have the fantasy
of two or three bi men and one woman, triple penetration
and somebody on the camera, plenty of anal for all. Five men taking turns fucking the female in her
arse, pussy and mouth, all the men cumming at least once
in each place. 69ing (369 & 469) while others move around
and fuck pussy and arse.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, well perhaps a football or rugby team!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of xkickindjx's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1965 August 11, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown