xinked07x 33 / M
"Looking for adult friends"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2006

To view all of
xinked07x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xinked07x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,158 Active Members!*
 
Status
xinked07x 33/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
D/D free.
I'm looking for a friend, possibly more if the connection is there. I enjoy all the usual activities; movies, theater, sports, etc. I'm also comfortable with a night in. I know a lot of people consider this a hook-up site, but there are people searching for something more, I'm comfortable with getting together and see where it goes.

My Ideal Person Open to a variety of people and life styles. I'm not judgmental and I go with the flow of things. I have never done drugs, but I am okay with people that do. Social drinking is always a good time. Not looking for anything specific, but open to whatever develops.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Skillet, Falling Up

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Accomplished most of my fantasies, except recording a
girl on girl moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would have to say Mandy Moore, because she seems so innocent,
or Beyonce because she is so hot, or Shakira because she
can move like crazy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xinked07x's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 13, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Federal Contractor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: