xheld 33 / M
"Lets have some fun together!"
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 31, 2014

To view all of
xheld's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xheld's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enticingtwo
Minnesota, United States
curiouscouplend7
Ontario, Canada
CandiKane692
Ontario, Canada
Wink_1984
Ontario, Canada
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
swingercpl3
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
xheld 33/M
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
It's so hard to describe yourself in a paragraph...

I'm married, and we're poly. I'm free to have relationships on the side. No cheating going on here! In fact, we have a couples profile (phandxh)

Other than that, I'm horrible at describing myself. So I'll leave the "About me" section at that. Besides, it's much more fun to chat and share dirty secrets!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for ladies who I can get along with outside the bedroom as well as within. I'm open to any level of connection, really, as long as we get along. Anything from fuck buddies to FWBs or more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xheld's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Travel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: