xgamerider 44 / M
"Just moved here and looking to make new friends"
close, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
xgamerider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xgamerider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,980 Active Members!*
 
Status
xgamerider 44/M
close, Pennsylvania
Introduction
PIC REQUIRED!!!!! You have seen mine,it's only fair I see one of you. I understand not everyone wants to post a pic on the site but you can attach one when you email as an alternative.**************

Time wasters (endless emails),pic swappers,cyber only people you can move on now. I am looking for real people that actually want to meet in person,if you have no intention of ever meeting don't waste my time or yours!


I am an intelligent, funny, professional male. I would like to meet some people for a little fun and some laughs.I am a very easy going person and love a good conversation,Don't be shy,drop me a line if you're interested I answer all my emails so you will get a response back. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile.

The name Xgamerider was chosen because I used to compete in the X-games bike vert/street/flat. I rode professionally for 14 years retiring in 2001 and still enjoy taking the bike out for fun on occasion. I am pretty mellow in everyday living, get me on my bike well that's a different story and I become a very different person. I hope that covers the name question for everyone and thanks for all the emails

I think your profile should be fairly complete I want to see all sides of your personality in your writing. I know most people don't read the profiles (obvious by the email received asking things that were in the profile) but I do read them in full.

My Ideal Person Not looking to pic swap or cyber, that is not what I'm looking for and it doesn't interest me in the slightest. I do turn my webcam on so that those interested in me can see I look the same as the pics that are posted, if you see me on webcam don't ask to see body parts. I don't get naked on the webcam so don't ask, getting naked on cam is totally boring to me. I will want to meet so if you have no intentions of ever meeting or exchanging endless emails, move on now. I am not saying we have to meet after a single email, but should be willing to meet at some point

I'm not your typical guy, to get in my pants you need to get in my mind,in other words able to hold a good conversation. I am not looking for a relationship just someone to play with and they should be looking for the same, if it turns into more than that it would be great. Face pic a must,you have seen mine Age race and distance (within reason ) is not important as I would hate to miss out on meeting good people for something as silly as a little driving I hope to hear from you soon

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
depends

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of xgamerider's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • close, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 6, 1972
Travels to: MARYVILLE, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: