xesallways 65 / M
"SEX / Women, men, couples, all, for erotic and sensual fun. Let'sexplore the possibilities."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2004

To view all of
xesallways's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xesallways's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
xesallways 65/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Single male who loves sex with others, females, men and couples? Open to trying anything once...maybe twice if we like it, who knows. I have a very hi libido.
I'm really looking for the real thing. It's so much more fun that way. Enjoy sensual and erotic, slow and easy, or fast and furious as the mood takes us.
Women, men, couples all are welcome. Size is not real important. Everyone has something to offer.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for anyone who is for real and wants to get together to explore the possibilities. A jerk off buddy would be great. I love to masturbate and want to masturbate with others. love to watch others masturbate and love masturbating for others. Tired of just browsing? Drop me a note if I have piqued your interest. We can get to know one another and go from there.
Life can be sensual if you take the chance.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Steely Dan, ZZ Top, Pink Floyd, Mozart and Bach too many
too mention them all

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really...I like people who are more real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xesallways's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: NA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: