xeovigo 49 / M
"amistad,buen sexo y placer"
vigo, Galicia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2005

To view all of
xeovigo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xeovigo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_treselle71
Galicia, Spain
21011
GALICIA, Spain
rm_Colt5259
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
CasalBrasEuropa
Galicia, Spain
putitagolfa
Galicia, Spain
antonioyanados
Galicia, Spain
Laura314
Galicia, Spain
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_aggob1963
Ostfold, Norway
 
Status
xeovigo 49/M
vigo, Galicia , Spain
Introduction
un buen chico,busco amistad y sexo,para mi lo mas importante es la persona ,el fisico es lo de menos.Soy muy amigo de mis amigos y me gusta tenerlos

My Ideal Person sexo,amistad q sea cariƱosa y q se entrege totalmente al hacer el amor y q este dispuesta a provar nuevas experiencias y sesiones de sexo sin limite y sin compromisos,amistad sana

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
muchos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
amor al aire libre, nocturnos, juegos eroticos.situaciones
morbosas.etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pues no, prefiero lo natural

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xeovigo's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • vigo, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: conductor de autobus
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: