xeliss74 42 / 41 / C
"Middle aged couple looking to satisfy their sexual fantasies,"
worcester, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2013

To view all of
xeliss74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xeliss74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,673,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elliemay49
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
bumlover1000
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lovetolickandrim
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
rm_shyscorp50
West Midlands, United Kingdom
DannyFrits
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Cupid_stunt13
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
1947simon
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexyfuck1230
Cardiff, United Kingdom
markmark789
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
xeliss74 42/C
worcester, West Midlands , United Kingdom
We are looking for a bi male for a threesome this weekend. Anyone interested?
Introduction
We are a couple in our early forties, but still full of life and wanting to have fun.
We are looking for people for an on going relation and have a clear preference for bisexuals, either male or female. Age is not an issue, but we do like people to be clean and hygenic.
We also insist on protected sex.

Male, female, couples and tv/cd all welcome.

Ps.We hate time wasters and people who give false identities and profiles. So please if you are one of those keep away.

We do not mail profiles without pictures, so if you receive one it is not from us.

Somos una pareja de cuarenta y pocos años, pero todavía llenos de vida y con ganas de pasarlo bien.
Estamos buscando gente para ir en una relación y tenemos una clara preferencia por los bisexuales, ya sea hombre o mujer. La edad no es un problema, pero nos gusta que la gente sea limpia e higiénica.
También insistimos en el sexo protegido.

Hombres, mujeres, parejas y tv / cd todos sois bienvenidos.

Pd: Odiamos perder el tiempo con las personas que dan falsas identidades y perfiles. Así que por favor, si usted es uno de ellos mantener la distancia.
Nosotros no hacemos perfiles de correo sin imágenes, por lo que si recibe uno no es de nosotros.
Mensajes sin foto, se borran automaticamente, no es necesario perder el tiempo.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • worcester, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1974 March 3, 1975
Travels to: worcester, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say