xberni09xy 54 / M
"mal was neues probieren"
Dresden, Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2009

To view all of
xberni09xy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xberni09xy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mallorcalips69
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
rm_heavens518
Texas, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
Dana0006
Saxony, Germany
wirbeide65
Saxony, Germany
Blt4Penetration
California, United States
Just_Moi
Fife, United Kingdom
rheinnahe
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
xberni09xy 54/M
Dresden, Saxony , Germany
ein geiles Bild, mit 2 geilen Eingängen. Oh lass es dir schmecken
Introduction
Ich liebe es sie zu massieren, mit der Zunge zu verwöhnen,(alles)da bin ich sehr ausdauernd und kann nicht genug davon bekommen. Fesselspiele, Anal liebe ich auch. Sexspielzeug setze ich auch sehr gern ein. Lass mich aber auch sehr gern selber verwöhnen. Ich bin für vieles Neue offen.

My Ideal Person Ich liebe die Frauen, Ihren heissen Körper, ihre Rundungen. Aber gegen Männer habe ich auch nichts beim Sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, manches ist für mich neu

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of xberni09xy's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 20, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: