xatorro 48 / M
"busco nuevas experiencias, no importa como seas, te estoy buscando"
Ontinyent, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2004

To view all of
xatorro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xatorro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dedos269
Online NOW!
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
pareja3040
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
xatorro 48/M
Ontinyent, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
Persona adulta con ganas de aprender, morboso y curioso en todo lo que se refiere al sexo, discreto y con ganas de conocer tus/vuestros limites y los mios... me ayudas??

My Ideal Person busco persona (hombre/mujer) que quiera aprender conmigo... explorar nuevas situaciones, morbo, placer... todo lo que podamos encontrar en el camino... soy muy curioso y mas discreto. Si estas cansada/o de la monotonia soy quien buscas.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacer sexo en una zona donde pueda ser observadio, acompañado
de una pareja (hombre/mujer)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xatorro's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ontinyent, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None