xXxRasta3 36 / M
"Enjoy and Relax :)"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
xXxRasta3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xXxRasta3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
 
Status
xXxRasta3 36/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Sabes como es si extra├▒as a alguien.... Este sentido mezclada cual no te deje olvidar pensando y te hace sentir rico... :)
Introduction
I am person who likes to experience and "grow" in life.
I am: 187cm tall, blue eyes, I work too much, I fight hard for my opinion,
I love "kissing",
I like: Latin dancing, sports, people with special personalities, interesting opinions of unique people, to give and get massage, various music styles, lazy couch sitting, enjoying Sunday mornings in bed (enjoying that there is no need to get up early ), walking around to find the small unique and beautiful little things of our world...
I don't like: abuse of power, persons who enjoy playing (intentionally) by the loss of others
As photos are easily copied and abused by others, I don't want to show my face on the intros - wanna see? no problem-lets meet up in IM or personally.
I am looking forward on talks, enjoying, having pleasant time together and doing whatever comes up in our minds.

More....
I suggest you find out yourself by experiencing me

cheers n good vibes
Rasta

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage, :) public sex und risk to get caught, :) playing out at countryside

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, :) kinky, crazy wild, sensual, funny, ...... everybody
is uniqu

View more of xXxRasta3's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: