xXxFlipCouplexXx 33 / 31 / C
"Single men don't bother!"
sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2010

To view all of
xXxFlipCouplexXx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xXxFlipCouplexXx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newncurious88
California, United States
LoyalBaby001
Victoria, Australia
rm_sexyCPLinSAC
California, United States
likeprimates
California, United States
we_like_her95603
California, United States
gentle874
TURKEY, Turkey
rm_paintmytaint
California, United States
rm_pholedo
California, United States
 
Status
xXxFlipCouplexXx 33/C
sacramento, California
Looking for some fun tonite Friday the 21st!!!
Introduction
***NO SINGLE MEN***

So we’ve tried other sites but with no luck. Hopefully with this site we can meet some cool and local people. Hit us up…lets talk. We’re a couple that is looking for a single woman or couple that is down to earth, enjoys sex, who’s interested in exploring new things and can show us some new tricks. We’re not looking for anything serious, but don’t mind hook ups on a regular with the right couple or female. He’s 5’7 straight…athletic build…she’s 4’10 curious…petite. Anything else…just ask!

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or single women...that wants to show us the ropes....no pushy people...take it easy lets see what we can get done.... message us and lets talk.... ONCE AGAIN NO SINGLE MEN.... just be real and hit us up as a normal human being.... we would love to just have a normal conversation and see where it goes from there.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xXxFlipCouplexXx's responses

Information
  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1983 November 9, 1985
Travels to: San Diego, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B