xXChi_GuyXx 26 / M
"I am me why would I want to be different"
Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xXChi_GuyXx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
New York, United States
Joe__040
New Brunswick, Canada
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
xXChi_GuyXx 26/M
Miramichi, New Brunswick , Canada
Come and play with me ;)
Introduction
Before you read anymore, I want you to know I am discrete in anything we do, from being friends if you want someone to just talk with or discrete in play as well. I expect the same in return its only fair. Here for friends and fun, any sort of guy is fine as long as your not old enough to be my father or my grand father.

I am 6'4 blond hair blue eyes, average build, I wouldn't describe myself as anything under a label like masculine or feminine, I am simply myself, so if I message you and you don't like the way I look. Then sorry but you could be missing out on a great chance for a friend.

My friends would most likely describe me as humble, honest and down to earth. I know for a fact I am better then no one and I don't wish to be better then anyone. I don't look at just an appearance, I look at the way you word yourself in the given space, even if you have a line, if interest then I will send a message.

My hobbies one would say in the last given week is baby sitting nieces, I love and adore them, family is a huge part for me and not just Blood, but family of all aspects, that being said I was once a foster child, so don't let my looks even if you think are nice and innocent foul you. I know more then I share over a few lines on a profile, maybe some on our second cup of coffee.

My Ideal Person hm down to earth, honest, fun and doesn't mind random actions of any sort. Someone who can be in control but also play freely and sensually.

View more of xXChi_GuyXx's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 23, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Unemployed ATM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses